FRIDAY ROCK NIGHT

2024 - 13 YEARS OF SHIT KICKING MUSIC

 

FRIDAY ROCK NIGHT HAPPENS ON THE 1ST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH AT BRIDGTOWN SOCIAL, CANNOCK, STAFFORDSHIRE WS11 0JB.

ENTRY IS FROM 8 PM TIL 1 AM, ADMISSION IS FOUR POUNDS CASH

WE ARE A ROCK DISCO

 

CONTACT US THROUGH FACEBOOK:

FRIDAY ROCK NIGHT - FACEBOOK PAGE

FRIDAY ROCK NIGHT ROCKERS - FACEBOOK GROUP

EFFAREN ROX our facebook persona

 


 

 

DATES 2024

(subject to covid restrictions and other acts of GODs and Men)

 

Friday 5th January - A GLAM NIGHT.

Friday 2nd February.

Friday 1st March.

Friday 5th April.

Friday 3rd May.

Friday 7th June.

Friday 5th July.

Friday 2nd August.

Friday 6th September.

Friday 4th October.

Friday 1st November.

Friday 6th December.

Saturday 21st Decenber - Christmas Special

PLUS

NYE at the STATION, CANNOCK


All content © Friday Rock Night™ 2011 - 2024

HOME